VUSEVU Biomedical Photonics

Biomedical Photonics Graduate Students

Alex Makowski

AMakowski.Jpg

MS/PhD Program 2007-

BE Biomedical Engineering, 2007
MS Biomedical Engineering, 2010
Vanderbilt University

a.makowski@vanderbilt.edu

Jason Tucker-Schwartz

MS/PhD Program 2010-

BS Biomedical Engineering, 2008
MS Biomedical Engineering, 2010
University of Virginia

jason.tuckerschwartz@vanderbilt.edu

Isaac Pence

Isaac Pence

MS/PhD Program 2010-

BE Biomedical Engineering, 2010
MS Biomedical Engineering, 2012
Vanderbilt University

isaac.pence@vanderbilt.edu

Alex Walsh

MS/PhD Program 2010-


BE Biomedical Engineering, 2010
MS Biomedical Engineering, 2012
Vanderbilt University

alexandra.j.walsh@vanderbilt.edu

 

Kristin Poole

MS/PhD Program 2010-

BS Engineering Science, 2010
Trinity University
MS Biomedical Engineering, 2012
Vanderbilt University

kristin.m.poole@vanderbilt.edu

Christine O'Brien

MS/PhD Program 2011-

BS Biological Engineering, 2011
University of Missouri

christine.m.obrien@vanderbilt.edu

Amy Shah

MS/PhD Program 2011-

BSE Biomedical Engineering, 2011
Duke University

a.shah@vanderbilt.edu

Devin McCormack

MS/PhD Program 2011-

BS Biological Engineering, 2011
University of Missouri

devin.r.mccormack@vanderbilt.edu

Zane Ricks

MS/PhD Program 2011-

BS Mechanical Engineering, 2011
University of Nevada, Renozane.c.ricks@vanderbilt.edu

Melanie McWade

MS/PhD Program 2012-

BE Biomedical Engineering, 2011
MS Biomedical Engineering, 2011
Vanderbilt University

melanie.mcwade@vanderbilt.edu

Oscar Ayala

MS/PhD Program 2012-

BS Biomedical Engineering, 2012
University of Texas, Austin

oscar.d.ayala@vanderbilt.edu

John Nguyen

MS/PhD Program 2013-

BS Biomedical Engineering, 2009
MS Biomedical Engineering, 2010
University of California, Irvine

john.nguyen@vanderbilt.edu

Maryse Lapierre-Landry

MS/PhD Program 2013-

BS Physics, 2013
McGill University

maryse.lapierre-landry@vanderbilt.edu

Mary Dockery

MS/PhD Program 2013-

BS Biomedical Engineering, 2013
University of Texas, Austin

mary.d.dockery@vanderbilt.edu

Joe Sharick

MS/PhD Program 2013-

BSE Biomedical Engineering, 2013
Duke University

joseph.t.sharick@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

   

Home  |  BME  |  VUSE  |  VU  |  Contact
 
Copyright 2009 Biomedical Optics Laboratory - Vanderbilt University Department of Biomedical Engineering - Nashville TN